Throughout the year, it is easy to get caught up in our hectic schedules and to forget the parts of life that mean the most to us. However, Thanksgiving gives us an opportunity to reflect on all the great people in our lives and all that they do for us.

To Mom – Thank you for all that you do for me. We always joke that you’re the family brain and that is hardly an exaggeration. You have taught me and continue to teach me so much about how to be kind to others. I am most thankful for your love and respect for other people and how it has made me become who I am today — someone who tries to stand by others in any circumstance.

Read full article on Odyssey

Leave a Reply

