Dear C-Dog,

Welcome. I didn’t realize last year when I was figuring out my rooming arrangements that I would have to account for a tag-a-long puppy. Nevertheless, you don’t shed quite as much, so you certainly have that working in your favor.

I should probably start by ordering you to put that Nerf gun down. If you pelt me with one more bullet, I’ll hang you out the window by your smelly feet. I’m not sure why E-Money thought that it would be a good idea to give you one for your birthday, but we all have our crosses to bear in life and her reckless decisions are mine, I suppose (though I have grown quite fond of her and would be bored if I were living in a single).

Read full article on The Odyssey Online

Leave a Reply

