If I never have to see another Minion when I walk through a mall or even on the boardwalk down the shore, it will be too soon. I remember the days when My Little Pony and Bratz dolls were the constantly sought after “must-have toys,” but neither toy rubbed me the wrong way as much as the Minions do. A great deal of my aggravation toward the Minions comes from their annoying qualities, but I also do not like how they are marketed to a young demographic that is easily pleased by the Minions’ simplicity.

Read full article on The Fairfield Mirror

Leave a Reply

